01253 923800


Close this search box.

Corby Borough Council

For the right company for the job
Call 01253 923800 Now!
corby council logo

Corby Borough Council was formed in 1993

Corby district contained the wards of Beanfield, Central, Danesholme, Kingswood & Hazel Leys, Lodge Park, Lloyds, Oakley North, Oakley South, Rowlett, Rural West, Stanion & Corby Village and Weldon & Gretton

The district was abolished on 1 April 2021 and merged with East Northamptonshire, Kettering and Wellingborough to form North Northamptonshire.

Why Not Join Corby Borough Council and become a client of Roadshow Promotions Call 01253 923800 to discuss your promotional bus requirements

Related Projects & News

  • All
  • News
  • Projects
Corby Health Bus

Corby Borough Health Bus

The Brief The Smoking Cessation team at Corby Borough Council ...
Read More →
Corby Borough Council HGV Conversion

Corby Borough Council HGV Conversion

The Environmental Health Department of Corby Borough Council Required a ...
Read More →
Scroll to Top